Skip to main content

Assistive Technology

NCKSEC Assistive Technology Mission Statement

The NCKSEC assistive technology team will provide resources and education to staff, students, and parents to aid in selections, implementation and acquisition of assistive technology devices and services in order to increase, improve, and maintain daily functioning.

 

2019-2020 Assistive Technology Team Members

Nicole Glynn      nglynn@usd325.com

Peggy Cox        pcox@ncksec.net

Jennifer Bowles    jbowles@ncksec.net

Melissa Runnion     mrunnion@usd325.com

Deb Hanson      dhanson@ncksec.net

Deb Reha        dreha@ncksec.net

 

NCKSEC Assistive Technology Online Referral Form:

https://forms.gle/iju1WxGUhipUurRF7